The ever elusive ball…

Looking into eco cat toys, this one is also easy to make and from the looks very exciting. I would love to throw treats inside to make kitty feel good when she “fishes” it out. Once I get my hands on a poster tube I’m going to make it! Hopefully your kitty will too..

This is the site it came from, and you can buy it from them as well! http://brookeandtim.com/The_Great_Green_Cat_Toy.html

This entry was posted in Cat fun, Crafts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The ever elusive ball…

  1. loniduekloni says:

    Love them all
    I used to be a dog person, I have my Matias, you’ll see him soon in my photos, but when we adopted lili, we just fell in love with her
    Thanks for stopping by and if you like art, please check out my paintings blog at loniduekart.wordpress.com
    Thanks
    😉

  2. happycatgirl says:

    I saw your picture of Matias at the beach! what a darling, and your paintings are so colorful, creative and whimsical, I bet you have a great imagination =)

Leave a Reply

