A street cat named Bob

Deep down I wish I had met a cat like this, a street cat that would one day follow me home and be inseparable rain or shine. Instead I have a domestic cat that will run and hide at the first hint of trouble using me as her trampoline. Its okay Blue. If you are reading this I still love you loads!

About happycatgirl

Cat, food, and DIY enthusiast.
Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A street cat named Bob

  1. Rayya says:

    I love Bob…so interactive…definitely not the average cat :-)

  2. Phwoffy says:

    Love, love, love.
    I keep wanting to go to London and meet him. I shall do it soon. There can’t be many handsome Bobs wandering around the streets…

  3. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Awe. I truly believe that sometimes you don’t find your animal, they find you. Such a sweet story.Thanks for sharing. :)

  4. Connie says:

    I recently found Bob and fell in love with him too!

Leave a Reply

